Where I Am Now

“Man, my head hurts”

“I wish this headache would go away so I could think.”

“My head is Killing me.”

“Anyone have some ibuprofen?”

I hear people complain about their headaches all the time. All I can say is, “I feel your pain.”

I have had a headache nonstop for about three years now. Sometimes it is bearable, other times it is dreadful. My family members apologize for complaining when they get mild headaches. I’ve had to explain to them that if anything, this headache has made me more empathetic and understanding of their pain.

I’ve never been much of a blogger, but I hope to post about what I have been through trying to treat this headache and that it might be of help to someone else out there going through the same process.

Leave a Reply

